Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 21, 2024, 10:38:45 PM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Arcade Login Register
+  Forum
|-+  **Video Slots** Gaming machines
| |-+  IGT Fortune 1 Sircoma/Poker.
| | |-+  IGT Repair in So Calif???
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: IGT Repair in So Calif???  (Read 10609 times)
C320014
« on: April 26, 2011, 01:15:53 AM »

hi, I'm a newbie to this site. Hope this is the right forum to post this question...
Can you recommend a repairman in the Huntington Beach, Ca area?

I have an IGT Fortune 1, that has a "coin out time out". This happens every time I try to cash out

Thanks, Steve
reho33
Contributing NLG Member
Sr.Tech NLG Member 1000+ Post

Total Karma Storms: 146

Slot Losers of America / Tokie Owens

« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2011, 03:25:49 AM »

Just give us some pics and more detailed information and we can try to help.................Welcome to NLG! Remember, the more you show us the more we'll show you.

** NOTE: The information contained in any of my posts relating to slot machine ownership and use is information that I have gathered from publicly known sources correspondingly under the same protections of Free Speech governed under the Laws of the United States and Canada and is for informational use only. As is my Constitutional Right under United States and Canadian Laws the redistribution of said information is considered a form of free speech. Using this information in the United States or Canada to conduct illegal gambling in states/provinces where it is unlawful has been declared against the law in those states/jurisdictions and as such I do not advocate the illegal use of such information under both the United States and Canadian Laws. All references and examples of personal experiences are hypothetical in nature, and it is up to you to determine if the information presented is applicable to your situation or not**
AnotherTech
« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2011, 03:45:29 AM »