Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 14, 2024, 02:32:01 PM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Arcade Login Register
+  Forum
|-+  General NLG Chat
| |-+  NLG Members Users Request.
| | |-+  IGT slant top problems
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: IGT slant top problems  (Read 4258 times)
junkyslot
« on: April 14, 2009, 05:09:16 PM »

I'm new to slot machine collecting.  My machine worked fine until I hit the jackpot.  I originally had a 3300 code, figured that out, but I cannot get rid of the 3200 code; and I don't understand ALL of the codes that pop up that I'm sure screwed up by now.  My hopper was spitting out quarters, but now its back to the 3300 code again.  A friend told me the battery could be low, or all sorts of other things.  My biggest concern is with all the unknown codes.  Does anyone have a manual or list of the codes?  The code sticker in the machine does me no good because the machine does not reset when you close the top, and it doesn't tell me how/when to use the reset key or the self test switch.  I'm sure this is all easy for most of you out there, but I've just never worked on a slot before, only video games.  Thanks
Brianzz
Contributing Gold NLG Member
Sr.Tech NLG Member 1000+ Post

Total Karma Storms: 316

« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2009, 06:04:28 PM »

http://www.newlifegames.net/igterrors/
StatFreak
rotaredoM etiS GLN labolG
Global NLG Site Moderator
Sr.Tech NLG Member 1000+ Post

Total Karma Storms: 756

Warning! Spammers will be eaten, with relish!

« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2009, 07:48:11 PM »