Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 06, 2024, 10:38:46 AM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Arcade Login Register
+  Forum
|-+  **Video Slots** Gaming machines
| |-+  CDS Video Games
| | |-+  BINGO 9 LINE VIDEO
Pages: [1] 2 Go Down Print
Author Topic: BINGO 9 LINE VIDEO  (Read 11984 times)
oldsdr
Contributing NLG Member
New NLG Member 1 to 100 Post

Total Karma Storms: 21

« on: May 07, 2012, 03:30:57 PM »

new Just bought a CDS Bingo 9 line, Worked great at first but now it will boot up and at times get to the game screen then shuts down. Mother board looks like crap appears to be mineral deposit looking.  What are my options on getting this fixed change game and Glass?  First video slot so I am new to this part,  Have 3 reel slots so I have worked on those.  Used parts?  I also have 2 birthing chips with the machine what ever those are, Any help would be greatly appreciated. Cry Laughing
Mr. Dinoman
Mr. Dinoman
Contributing Gold NLG Member
Sr.NLG Member 501 to 1000 Post

Total Karma Storms: 139

« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2012, 04:34:27 PM »

can you post a video of the booting sequence and post it?
oldsdr
Contributing NLG Member

« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2012, 04:10:25 AM »

:59-Yes as soon as I find my micro USB cable.  I was working on it tonight and can tell you the monitor has 4 CDS data signs and then goes to the bingo start up, sometimes it goes to the game and works for maybe 8 spins and then reboots.  Then it doesn't work it never goes to the bingo screen it just keeps rebooting to the CDS screen, no buttons light up when this is happening. Is the game on the hard drive or the mother board? Will get video as soon as possible thanks for your quick reply Hail
Mr. Dinoman
Mr. Dinoman

« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2012, 12:40:35 PM »