Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 05, 2024, 12:04:34 PM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Arcade Login Register
+  Forum
|-+  **Reel Slots** Gaming Machines
| |-+  SIGMA Reel Games.
| | |-+  Sigma Free & Easy bulb replacement in the wheel?
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Sigma Free & Easy bulb replacement in the wheel?  (Read 4506 times)
airangel
New NLG Member 1 to 100 Post

Total Karma Storms: 0

« on: February 17, 2013, 10:34:15 PM »

Hi All wave

Total newbie here, one of the "red" outer lights is out on the Free spin wheel and the entire center area (5-10-15-25) area is also dark, assuming it too should be lit up.
I got the machine this way.  I've got some bulbs en route and once they arrive, um, now what, lol.   Anyone familiar with step by step how to for a non DIY newbie to follow?   Scratch Head

I love the machine, it's my first and would like to restore it to what it's supposed to look like.  Appreciate any assistance...thanks in advance.

« Last Edit: February 17, 2013, 10:40:25 PM by airangel » Logged
Jimise
Don't pick it up by the candle!
Contributing NLG Member
Sr.NLG Member 501 to 1000 Post

Total Karma Storms: 75

« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2013, 02:48:57 AM »

Hello,
You might get a hold of Rudys Deals. They may have your red lights.
They do have some Sigma parts.....

http://rudysdeals.com/index.php?route=common/home

Hi All wave

Total newbie here, one of the "red" outer lights is out on the Free spin wheel and the entire center area (5-10-15-25) area is also dark, assuming it too should be lit up.
I got the machine this way.  I've got some bulbs en route and once they arrive, um, now what, lol.   Anyone familiar with step by step how to for a non DIY newbie to follow?   Scratch Head

I love the machine, it's my first and would like to restore it to what it's supposed to look like.  Appreciate any assistance...thanks in advance.

Mr. Dinoman
Mr. Dinoman
Contributing Gold NLG Member