Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 06, 2024, 07:25:11 PM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Arcade Login Register
+  Forum
|-+  Arcade Games, Pinball, Crane Games, Redemption Games and Other Stuff
| |-+  Other Arcade Games
| | |-+  credit in button for cherry master
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: credit in button for cherry master  (Read 6076 times)
curtm73
New NLG Member 1 to 100 Post

Total Karma Storms: 0

« on: July 11, 2013, 04:02:37 PM »

I have a countertop cherry master with the origianl cherry master game in it. I just purchased a Fruit Bonus 96 board for the machine and have a couple questions:

1. To switch game boards, do I just disconnect the 36pin and 10 pin connectors from the board installed and replace with the new board (with the power off I assume)?
     2. My bill acceptor does not work. I would like to add a button or switch which will add credits to the machine for use in my home. How would I do this?

Thanks for any help.

* 049.JPG (2031.49 KB, 2560x1920 - viewed 692 times.)
ROCKET
ROCKET
Contributing NLG Member
Sr.Tech NLG Member 1000+ Post

Total Karma Storms: 430

I DONT SELL ON EBAY ITS NOT ME .

« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2013, 11:22:02 AM »

I have a countertop cherry master with the origianl cherry master game in it. I just purchased a Fruit Bonus 96 board for the machine and have a couple questions:

1. To switch game boards, do I just disconnect the 36pin and 10 pin connectors from the board installed and replace with the new board (with the power off I assume)?
     2. My bill acceptor does not work. I would like to add a button or switch which will add credits to the machine for use in my home. How would I do this?

Thanks for any help.

to answer the board switch yes power off -----unplugged to make sure . remove and replace board make sure there are no bent tabs on edge connector and new board is clean on both sides of edge connector .