Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 19, 2024, 05:30:43 AM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Arcade Login Register
+  Forum
|-+  Arcade Games, Pinball, Crane Games, Redemption Games and Other Stuff
| |-+  Other Arcade Games
| | |-+  dyna cherry master ver 1.01
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: dyna cherry master ver 1.01  (Read 12355 times)
joakes
« on: January 20, 2010, 04:49:07 AM »

I bought the machine from an individual that had it in his house. It has a jcm dbv 30 bill acceptor in it, I have ordered new buttons for it and the update for the acceptor for the new bills. Anyway, can someone explain to me the way the odds oon the payout works. I see it goes from 55 to 90%. While testing the game after a fresh reset, it will pay out more than the machine has taken in. I have had some experience with these as we had one in a pool room. Best I remember it would'nt pay out more than was inside. The counters are cleared. put 20 in and it may hit for 40 or 45 before losing the 20
I am sure it is something in the dip switch settings and I have the guide for the settings of the switches, just confusing.
Thanks

* cherrymaster.jpg (5.03 KB, 225x300 - viewed 4050 times.)

* cherrymaster2.jpg (9.19 KB, 300x225 - viewed 3949 times.)
Randy0777
Contributing NLG Member
Sr.NLG Member 501 to 1000 Post

Total Karma Storms: 311

« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2010, 03:35:03 AM »

When you do a clear on these they will be eratic for awhile (about 200$). More you play it you will see that they stay pretty close to whatever you have the % set for. Say you set it for 95% and play a few hundred,than turn it off and move the DIPS to 55% and play again,you will see how bad you lose until it balances its self back to 55%...And vise -versa. The ones I have I set at 80% for home. The vendors I know set them at 60 for the bars.
stayouttadabunker
Senior Full time Member.
Sr.Tech NLG Member 1000+ Post

Total Karma Storms: 1039