Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 28, 2024, 10:34:59 PM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Arcade Login Register
+  Forum
|-+  **Video Slots** Gaming machines
| |-+  IGT I-Game and Game King.
| | |-+  How to play I-Game machine at home without coins or bills?
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: How to play I-Game machine at home without coins or bills?  (Read 2889 times)
Heikka
New NLG Member 1 to 100 Post

Total Karma Storms: 0

« on: July 10, 2013, 09:14:15 AM »

Hi.

I have this mentioned issue. I'd like to play my I-Game but without coins or bills. Is there a way to add test credits or is it possible to make a credit button which adds credits to the game?  Scratch Head

Kr,

Heikka

ukulele
Contributing NLG Member

Total Karma Storms: 9

« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2013, 10:34:10 PM »

Heikka,

Does your machine currently accept coins? I'm still new at this and in a similar situation. One of the machines I'm working on has a switch that is a small piece of wire and counts the coins as they go by. My thought was to attach a momentary switch wired across the counter switch. This should then read the same as a coin going into the machine. Again I'm still new and maybe some of the more experienced members will chime in.

There is a also the Better Tito being sold in the classifieds that you should look at. It is designed to add credits with the push of a button.

Good Luck,

Philip

Philip
cowboygames
Abbys Dad
Contributing Gold NLG Member
Sr.Tech NLG Member 1000+ Post

Total Karma Storms: 680

Happiness in life is a great dog

« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2013, 11:53:58 PM »

First idea won't work, second idea, bettor tito, will. It has the option for adding a free credits button. Get a hold of Jim at Bettor Slots on the home page.
vtyler

Total Karma Storms: 32

« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2013, 06:21:21 PM »

s2000 coin in simulator should work for an igame.
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to: