Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 29, 2024, 09:31:48 AM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Arcade Login Register
+  Forum
|-+  **Video Slots** Gaming machines
| |-+  **Video Gaming Machines** **General Chat**
| | |-+  GigaTouch Windows Based Game
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: GigaTouch Windows Based Game  (Read 4813 times)
samvong714
New NLG Member 1 to 100 Post

Total Karma Storms: 0

« on: March 04, 2010, 08:19:03 PM »

Hello all,  I am new to NLG and not sure if this is the correct place to post this question. But anyways I am needed assitance with these windows based game slot system. I own a gigatouch game witch is  a muilti game system run off a windows embedded pc. My question is how do you get the darn bill acceptor to work. how do connect it to the harnesss.. when i bought it didnt not come with any manual or anything somebody please help thanks.
knagl
Global NLG Site Moderator
Sr.Tech NLG Member 1000+ Post

Total Karma Storms: 642

Kevin

« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2010, 08:43:58 PM »

Welcome to  nlg, Samvong.

I'm not familiar with a GigaTouch machine.  A quick Google search suggests that perhaps it's a cherrymaster/8-liner type of game?  If you could post a few pictures of your machine, that might help our members recognize what you're working on and perhaps be able to give you some assistance.

Please Post Pictures

Edit: I'm not familiar with the company, but I found a company that sells the machine you're talking about -- if nothing else, perhaps you can obtain a manual and/or get assistance from them in getting your bill acceptor up and running: http://www.glastore.com/game/giga-touch

If you find this site helpful, please consider making a small donation to help defray the cost of hosting and bandwidth.

Please do not PM me for support or "how to" requests -- please post your request in the forum so that everyone may assist you and everyone can benefit from the answer to your question!  Thanks! Smiley