Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 18, 2024, 08:22:52 PM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Arcade Login Register
+  Forum
|-+  **Video Slots** Gaming machines
| |-+  BALLY Game Maker. (Moderator: tacman)
| | |-+  Bally Game Maker V7000
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Bally Game Maker V7000  (Read 5447 times)
Reneelv16
« on: October 28, 2010, 12:44:05 AM »

Hello.  I am new here and I hope someone can help me.  First I just got the Game Maker (refurbished) from a carnival where it was part of a silent auction that I won.  I thought it was a perfect addition to my bonus room and it is.  The thing is that I was given a copy of the manual but a bad copy and much is unreadable.  So please excuse my ignorance as I am totally new at this but here are my questions:

1.  When I hit the button for the change light, nothing happens and we cannot seem to find out where to plug in the connector - in the unit there is a white connector with what has 3 slots to plug in.  I am not sure if they disconnected it for good or what or where the other part to plug it into is.  Any ideas?  Could they have taken it out totally so it does not work?  The  bottom part of the light works so I cannot figure out if the light has 2 separate connections to get the top part to work. 

2.  How can I change it so that it becomes a free play?

3.  When it boots up there is a screen that pops up where we can go into accounting or diagnostics and other areas, but when I hit the button to move right it does nothing.  How can I get into diagnostics? 

Again, please excuse my ignorance but I am totally new at this.

TIA for anyone's help!!
Ron (r273)
NLG Welcome Wagon & General Chat
Senior Full time Member.
Sr.Tech NLG Member 1000+ Post

Total Karma Storms: 401

« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2010, 01:07:56 AM »

NLG Welcome

Sorry I don't have any answers to your questions but I hope someone can help you in the near future.